Re: [EXTERNAL] [edk2-devel] [edk2-rfc] GitHub Pull Request based Code Review Process


Bret Barkelew <bret.barkelew@...>
 

Rebecca,

I was able to confirm that it was an issue with Git for Windows. Looks like it’s fixed in current snapshots and will be in the next release:
https://github.com/git-for-windows/git/issues/2598

Also, ATTN: @Michael Kubacki<mailto:Michael.Kubacki@microsoft.com>

- Bret

From: Bret Barkelew<mailto:Bret.Barkelew@microsoft.com>
Sent: Wednesday, May 27, 2020 10:45 AM
To: Rebecca Cran<mailto:rebecca@bsdio.com>; rfc@edk2.groups.io<mailto:rfc@edk2.groups.io>; lersek@redhat.com<mailto:lersek@redhat.com>; Andrew Fish<mailto:afish@apple.com>
Cc: devel@edk2.groups.io<mailto:devel@edk2.groups.io>; spbrogan@outlook.com<mailto:spbrogan@outlook.com>; Desimone, Nathaniel L<mailto:nathaniel.l.desimone@intel.com>; Kinney, Michael D<mailto:michael.d.kinney@intel.com>; Leif Lindholm (Nuvia address)<mailto:leif@nuviainc.com>
Subject: RE: [EXTERNAL] [edk2-devel] [edk2-rfc] GitHub Pull Request based Code Review Process

That’s not a bad idea: I should try with my WSL install.

I’m on the same version of Git for Windows, and think I’ll open it as an issue to the maintainer.

For now, going though the paces is just as useful to me as getting a viable environment (after all, PRs soon!), so I don’t mind trying another OS or install if that’s what it takes.

- Bret

From: Rebecca Cran<mailto:rebecca@bsdio.com>
Sent: Wednesday, May 27, 2020 9:07 AM
To: rfc@edk2.groups.io<mailto:rfc@edk2.groups.io>; lersek@redhat.com<mailto:lersek@redhat.com>; Bret Barkelew<mailto:Bret.Barkelew@microsoft.com>; Andrew Fish<mailto:afish@apple.com>
Cc: devel@edk2.groups.io<mailto:devel@edk2.groups.io>; spbrogan@outlook.com<mailto:spbrogan@outlook.com>; Desimone, Nathaniel L<mailto:nathaniel.l.desimone@intel.com>; Kinney, Michael D<mailto:michael.d.kinney@intel.com>; Leif Lindholm (Nuvia address)<mailto:leif@nuviainc.com>
Subject: Re: [EXTERNAL] [edk2-devel] [edk2-rfc] GitHub Pull Request based Code Review Process

On 5/27/2020 6:12 AM, Laszlo Ersek wrote:

So, it could be a MINGW64 packaging bug, perhaps.
I'm getting the same error, but with a different packaging of Git:
mine's in C:\Program Files\Git\cmd\git.exe .

It's version "git version 2.26.2.windows.1".

Of course it's possible it's just the same MINGW version that's been put
into its own installer.


I also tried using my openSUSE WSL installation, but it failed with:

STARTTLS failed! SSL connect attempt failed error:1416F086:SSL
routines:tls_process_server_certificate:certificate verify failed at
/usr/lib/git/git-send-email line 1548.


So I ended up copying it to one of my FreeBSD systems and sent it from
there.


--
Rebecca Cran

Join rfc@edk2.groups.io to automatically receive all group messages.