[PATCH v5 06/11] ArmVirtPkg: add BlobVerifierLibNull to DSC


Dov Murik
 

This prepares the ground for calling VerifyBlob() in
QemuKernelLoaderFsDxe.

Cc: Ard Biesheuvel <ardb+tianocore@kernel.org>
Cc: Leif Lindholm <leif@nuviainc.com>
Cc: Sami Mujawar <sami.mujawar@arm.com>
Cc: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
Cc: Ashish Kalra <ashish.kalra@amd.com>
Cc: Brijesh Singh <brijesh.singh@amd.com>
Cc: Erdem Aktas <erdemaktas@google.com>
Cc: James Bottomley <jejb@linux.ibm.com>
Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Cc: Min Xu <min.m.xu@intel.com>
Cc: Tom Lendacky <thomas.lendacky@amd.com>
Ref: https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=3D3457
Signed-off-by: Dov Murik <dovmurik@linux.ibm.com>
---
ArmVirtPkg/ArmVirtQemu.dsc | 5 ++++-
ArmVirtPkg/ArmVirtQemuKernel.dsc | 5 ++++-
2 files changed, 8 insertions(+), 2 deletions(-)

diff --git a/ArmVirtPkg/ArmVirtQemu.dsc b/ArmVirtPkg/ArmVirtQemu.dsc
index 7ef5e7297bc7..97539edef799 100644
--- a/ArmVirtPkg/ArmVirtQemu.dsc
+++ b/ArmVirtPkg/ArmVirtQemu.dsc
@@ -440,7 +440,10 @@ [Components.common]
NULL|MdeModulePkg/Library/BootManagerUiLib/BootManagerUiLib.inf=0D
NULL|MdeModulePkg/Library/BootMaintenanceManagerUiLib/BootMaintenanc=
eManagerUiLib.inf=0D
}=0D
- OvmfPkg/QemuKernelLoaderFsDxe/QemuKernelLoaderFsDxe.inf=0D
+ OvmfPkg/QemuKernelLoaderFsDxe/QemuKernelLoaderFsDxe.inf {=0D
+ <LibraryClasses>=0D
+ NULL|OvmfPkg/Library/BlobVerifierLibNull/BlobVerifierLibNull.inf=0D
+ }=0D
=0D
#=0D
# Networking stack=0D
diff --git a/ArmVirtPkg/ArmVirtQemuKernel.dsc b/ArmVirtPkg/ArmVirtQemuKerne=
l.dsc
index a542fcb157e9..28064199c8a9 100644
--- a/ArmVirtPkg/ArmVirtQemuKernel.dsc
+++ b/ArmVirtPkg/ArmVirtQemuKernel.dsc
@@ -376,7 +376,10 @@ [Components.common]
NULL|MdeModulePkg/Library/BootManagerUiLib/BootManagerUiLib.inf=0D
NULL|MdeModulePkg/Library/BootMaintenanceManagerUiLib/BootMaintenanc=
eManagerUiLib.inf=0D
}=0D
- OvmfPkg/QemuKernelLoaderFsDxe/QemuKernelLoaderFsDxe.inf=0D
+ OvmfPkg/QemuKernelLoaderFsDxe/QemuKernelLoaderFsDxe.inf {=0D
+ <LibraryClasses>=0D
+ NULL|OvmfPkg/Library/BlobVerifierLibNull/BlobVerifierLibNull.inf=0D
+ }=0D
=0D
#=0D
# Networking stack=0D
--=20
2.25.1