Topics

[PATCH v2 4/4] .azurepipelines: Add DynamicTablesPkg to CI matrix


Sami Mujawar
 

Add DynamicTablesPkg to the Core CI matrix.

Signed-off-by: Sami Mujawar <sami.mujawar@arm.com>
Suggested-by: Sean Brogan <sean.brogan@microsoft.com>
---

Notes:
v2:
- New patch in series to add DynamicTablesPkg to Core CI matrix [Sami]
- Add DynamicTablesPkg to Core CI matrix [Sean]

.azurepipelines/templates/pr-gate-build-job.yml | 3 ++-
1 file changed, 2 insertions(+), 1 deletion(-)

diff --git a/.azurepipelines/templates/pr-gate-build-job.yml b/.azurepipelines/templates/pr-gate-build-job.yml
index a9f89aa68451b5f7de6a4163487b267f94a383ad..2683687a1c7b869519dae5183b7dd2cb8c349272 100644
--- a/.azurepipelines/templates/pr-gate-build-job.yml
+++ b/.azurepipelines/templates/pr-gate-build-job.yml
@@ -4,6 +4,7 @@
# template file used to build supported packages.
#
# Copyright (c) Microsoft Corporation.
+# Copyright (c) 2020, ARM Limited. All rights reserved.<BR>
# SPDX-License-Identifier: BSD-2-Clause-Patent
##

@@ -36,7 +37,7 @@ jobs:
Build.Pkgs: 'PcAtChipsetPkg,ShellPkg'
Build.Targets: 'DEBUG,RELEASE,NO-TARGET'
TARGET_FMP_FAT_TEST:
- Build.Pkgs: 'FmpDevicePkg,FatPkg,UnitTestFrameworkPkg'
+ Build.Pkgs: 'FmpDevicePkg,FatPkg,UnitTestFrameworkPkg,DynamicTablesPkg'
Build.Targets: 'DEBUG,RELEASE,NO-TARGET,NOOPT'
TARGET_CRYPTO:
Build.Pkgs: 'CryptoPkg'
--
'Guid(CE165669-3EF3-493F-B85D-6190EE5B9759)'


Zhang, Shenglei
 

Reviewed-by: Shenglei Zhang <shenglei.zhang@intel.com>

-----Original Message-----
From: devel@edk2.groups.io <devel@edk2.groups.io> On Behalf Of Sami
Mujawar
Sent: Wednesday, July 1, 2020 3:37 AM
To: devel@edk2.groups.io
Cc: Sami Mujawar <sami.mujawar@arm.com>; Alexei.Fedorov@arm.com;
sean.brogan@microsoft.com; Gao, Liming <liming.gao@intel.com>; Kinney,
Michael D <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>; Bret.Barkelew@microsoft.com;
ard.biesheuvel@arm.com; Matteo.Carlini@arm.com;
Laura.Moretta@arm.com; nd@arm.com
Subject: [edk2-devel] [PATCH v2 4/4] .azurepipelines: Add DynamicTablesPkg
to CI matrix

Add DynamicTablesPkg to the Core CI matrix.

Signed-off-by: Sami Mujawar <sami.mujawar@arm.com>
Suggested-by: Sean Brogan <sean.brogan@microsoft.com>
---

Notes:
v2:
- New patch in series to add DynamicTablesPkg to Core CI matrix [Sami]
- Add DynamicTablesPkg to Core CI matrix [Sean]

.azurepipelines/templates/pr-gate-build-job.yml | 3 ++-
1 file changed, 2 insertions(+), 1 deletion(-)

diff --git a/.azurepipelines/templates/pr-gate-build-job.yml
b/.azurepipelines/templates/pr-gate-build-job.yml
index
a9f89aa68451b5f7de6a4163487b267f94a383ad..2683687a1c7b869519dae5183
b7dd2cb8c349272 100644
--- a/.azurepipelines/templates/pr-gate-build-job.yml
+++ b/.azurepipelines/templates/pr-gate-build-job.yml
@@ -4,6 +4,7 @@
# template file used to build supported packages.
#
# Copyright (c) Microsoft Corporation.
+# Copyright (c) 2020, ARM Limited. All rights reserved.<BR>
# SPDX-License-Identifier: BSD-2-Clause-Patent
##

@@ -36,7 +37,7 @@ jobs:
Build.Pkgs: 'PcAtChipsetPkg,ShellPkg'
Build.Targets: 'DEBUG,RELEASE,NO-TARGET'
TARGET_FMP_FAT_TEST:
- Build.Pkgs: 'FmpDevicePkg,FatPkg,UnitTestFrameworkPkg'
+ Build.Pkgs:
'FmpDevicePkg,FatPkg,UnitTestFrameworkPkg,DynamicTablesPkg'
Build.Targets: 'DEBUG,RELEASE,NO-TARGET,NOOPT'
TARGET_CRYPTO:
Build.Pkgs: 'CryptoPkg'
--
'Guid(CE165669-3EF3-493F-B85D-6190EE5B9759)'



Alexei Fedorov
 

Reviewed-by: Alexei Fedorov <Alexei.Fedorov@...>