#cal-cancelled

Relevance · Date   
Cancelled Event: TianoCore Bug Triage - APAC / NAMO - Thursday, 4 April 2019 2 messages By ... ·
Cancelled Event: TianoCore Bug Triage - APAC / NAMO - Thursday, 2 May 2019 1 messages By ... ·
Cancelled Event: TianoCore Bug Triage - EMEA / NAMO - Monday, 6 May 2019 1 messages By ... ·
Cancelled Event: TianoCore Design Meeting - APAC/NAMO - Thursday, 30 May 2019 1 messages By ... ·
Cancelled Event: TianoCore Design / Bug Triage - EMEA - Wednesday, 17 July 2019 2 messages By ... ·
Cancelled Event: TianoCore Design / Bug Triage - EMEA - Wednesday, 31 July 2019 1 messages By ... ·
Cancelled Event: TianoCore Community Meeting - EMEA/NAMO - Thursday, 1 August 2019 2 messages By ... ·
Cancelled Event: TianoCore Design / Bug Triage - EMEA - Wednesday, 7 August 2019 2 messages By ... ·
Cancelled Event: TianoCore Design Meeting - APAC/NAMO - Thursday, 8 August 2019 2 messages By ... ·
Cancelled Event: TianoCore Design / Bug Triage - EMEA - Wednesday, 14 August 2019 2 messages By ... ·
Cancelled Event: TianoCore Design / Bug Triage - EMEA - Wednesday, 28 August 2019 2 messages By ... ·
Cancelled Event: TianoCore Community Meeting - EMEA/NAMO - Thursday, 5 September 2019 1 messages By ... ·
Cancelled Event: TianoCore Community Meeting - APAC/NAMO - Thursday, 5 September 2019 1 messages By ... ·
Cancelled Event: TianoCore Design / Bug Triage - EMEA - Wednesday, 4 September 2019 2 messages By ... ·
Cancelled Event: TianoCore Design Meeting - APAC/NAMO - Thursday, 5 September 2019 1 messages By ... ·
Cancelled Event: TianoCore Design / Bug Triage - EMEA - Wednesday, 11 September 2019 2 messages By ... ·
Cancelled Event: TianoCore Design / Bug Triage - EMEA - Wednesday, 18 September 2019 1 messages By ... ·
Cancelled Event: TianoCore Design / Bug Triage - EMEA - Wednesday, 25 September 2019 2 messages By ... ·
Cancelled Event: TianoCore Design Meeting - APAC/NAMO - Friday, 4 October 2019 1 messages By ... ·
Cancelled Event: TianoCore Design / Bug Triage - EMEA - Wednesday, 2 October 2019 1 messages By ... ·