Re: [Patch 2/3] Maintainers.txt: Add missing github ids


Sean Rhodes
 

Reviewed-by: Sean Rhodes <sean@...>

On Wed, 20 Jul 2022 at 22:58, Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@...> wrote:
Cc: Andrew Fish <afish@...>
Cc: Leif Lindholm <quic_llindhol@...>
Cc: Daniel Schaefer <daniel.schaefer@...>
Cc: Sean Rhodes <sean@...>
Cc: Debkumar De <debkumar.de@...>
Cc: Erdem Aktas <erdemaktas@...>
Signed-off-by: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@...>
---
 Maintainers.txt | 10 +++++-----
 1 file changed, 5 insertions(+), 5 deletions(-)

diff --git a/Maintainers.txt b/Maintainers.txt
index 3ddb6805dbce..5a87bc116647 100644
--- a/Maintainers.txt
+++ b/Maintainers.txt
@@ -100,7 +100,7 @@ M: Ard Biesheuvel <ardb+tianocore@...> [ardbiesheuvel]
 RISCV64
 F: */RiscV64/
 M: Abner Chang <abner.chang@...> [changab]
-R: Daniel Schaefer <daniel.schaefer@...>
+R: Daniel Schaefer <daniel.schaefer@...> [JohnAZoidberg]

 EDK II Continuous Integration:
 ------------------------------
@@ -371,7 +371,7 @@ MdeModulePkg: Pei Core
 F: MdeModulePkg/Core/Pei/
 R: Dandan Bi <dandan.bi@...> [dandanbi]
 R: Liming Gao <gaoliming@...> [lgao4]
-R: Debkumar De <debkumar.de@...>
+R: Debkumar De <debkumar.de@...> [dde01]
 R: Harry Han <harry.han@...>
 R: Catharine West <catharine.west@...> [catharine-intl]

@@ -474,7 +474,7 @@ F: OvmfPkg/PlatformPei/AmdSev.c
 F: OvmfPkg/ResetVector/
 F: OvmfPkg/Sec/
 R: Brijesh Singh <brijesh.singh@...> [codomania]
-R: Erdem Aktas <erdemaktas@...>
+R: Erdem Aktas <erdemaktas@...> [ruleof2]
 R: James Bottomley <jejb@...> [jejb]
 R: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@...> [jyao1]
 R: Min Xu <min.m.xu@...> [mxu9]
@@ -602,7 +602,7 @@ R: Rahul Kumar <rahul1.kumar@...> [rahul1-kumar]
 UefiCpuPkg: Sec related modules
 F: UefiCpuPkg/SecCore/
 F: UefiCpuPkg/ResetVector/
-R: Debkumar De <debkumar.de@...>
+R: Debkumar De <debkumar.de@...> [dde01]
 R: Harry Han <harry.han@...>
 R: Catharine West <catharine.west@...> [catharine-intl]

@@ -611,7 +611,7 @@ F: UefiPayloadPkg/
 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/UefiPayloadPkg
 M: Guo Dong <guo.dong@...> [gdong1]
 M: Ray Ni <ray.ni@...> [niruiyu]
-M: Sean Rhodes <sean@...>
+M: Sean Rhodes <sean@...> [Sean-StarLabs]
 S: Maintained

 UnitTestFrameworkPkg
--
2.32.0.windows.1

Join devel@edk2.groups.io to automatically receive all group messages.