[edk2-platforms][PATCH v2 0/7] Resolving SecureBootVariableLib dependency


Kun Qin
 

From: Kun <kuqin12@...>

This v2 series is a follow up of previously submitted patches:
https://edk2.groups.io/g/devel/message/91195

Compared to v1, v2 patches updated commit message to include Review-by
tags collected during v1 review cycle.

Patch v2 branch:https://github.com/kuqin12/edk2-platforms/tree/fix_sb_dep_v2

Cc: Ard Biesheuvel<ardb+tianocore@...>
Cc: Leif Lindholm<quic_llindhol@...>
Cc: Graeme Gregory<graeme@...>
Cc: Radoslaw Biernacki<rad@...>
Cc: Masami Hiramatsu<masami.hiramatsu@...>
Cc: Nhi Pham<nhi@...>
Cc: Vu Nguyen<vunguyen@...>
Cc: Thang Nguyen<thang@...>
Cc: Chuong Tran<chuong@...>
Cc: Thomas Abraham<thomas.abraham@...>
Cc: Sami Mujawar<sami.mujawar@...>
Cc: Abner Chang<abner.chang@...>
Cc: Gilbert Chen<gilbert.chen@...>
Cc: Daniel Schaefer<daniel.schaefer@...>
Cc: Jeremy Linton<jeremy.linton@...>
Cc: Peng Xie<xiepeng@...>
Cc: Ling Jia<jialing@...>
Cc: Yiqi Shu<shuyiqi@...>

Kun Qin (7):
RaspberryPi: Pipeline: Resolving newly introduced dependency
U5SeriesPkg: Pipeline: Resolving newly introduced dependency
VExpressPkg: Pipeline: Resolving newly introduced dependency
Qemu: Pipeline: Resolving newly introduced dependency
Socionext: Pipeline: Resolving newly introduced dependency
AmpereAltraPkg: Pipeline: Resolving newly introduced dependency
PhytiumCommonPkg: Pipeline: Resolving newly introduced dependency

Platform/ARM/VExpressPkg/ArmVExpress.dsc.inc | 1 +
Platform/Qemu/SbsaQemu/SbsaQemu.dsc | 1 +
Platform/RaspberryPi/RPi3/RPi3.dsc | 1 +
Platform/RaspberryPi/RPi4/RPi4.dsc | 1 +
Platform/SiFive/U5SeriesPkg/FreedomU500VC707Board/U500.dsc | 1 +
Platform/SiFive/U5SeriesPkg/FreedomU540HiFiveUnleashedBoard/U540.dsc | 1 +
Platform/Socionext/DeveloperBox/DeveloperBox.dsc | 1 +
Silicon/Ampere/AmpereAltraPkg/AmpereAltraPkg.dsc.inc | 1 +
Silicon/Phytium/PhytiumCommonPkg/PhytiumCommonPkg.dsc.inc | 1 +
9 files changed, 9 insertions(+)

--
2.37.1.windows.1

Join devel@edk2.groups.io to automatically receive all group messages.