[edk2-platforms][PATCH v1 0/7] Resolving SecureBootVariableLib dependency


Kun Qin
 

The new changes in SecureBootVariableLib brought in a new dependency
of PlatformPKProtectionLib.

This patch series added the new library instance from SecurityPkg to
resolve edk2 platforms build.

Patch v1 branch: https://github.com/kuqin12/edk2-platforms/tree/fix_sb_dep

Cc: Ard Biesheuvel <ardb+tianocore@...>
Cc: Leif Lindholm <quic_llindhol@...>
Cc: Graeme Gregory <graeme@...>
Cc: Radoslaw Biernacki <rad@...>
Cc: Masami Hiramatsu <masami.hiramatsu@...>
Cc: Nhi Pham <nhi@...>
Cc: Vu Nguyen <vunguyen@...>
Cc: Thang Nguyen <thang@...>
Cc: Chuong Tran <chuong@...>
Cc: Thomas Abraham <thomas.abraham@...>
Cc: Sami Mujawar <sami.mujawar@...>
Cc: Abner Chang <abner.chang@...>
Cc: Gilbert Chen <gilbert.chen@...>
Cc: Daniel Schaefer <daniel.schaefer@...>
Cc: Jeremy Linton <jeremy.linton@...>
Cc: Peng Xie <xiepeng@...>
Cc: Ling Jia <jialing@...>
Cc: Yiqi Shu <shuyiqi@...>

Kun Qin (7):
RaspberryPi: Pipeline: Resolving newly introduced dependency
U5SeriesPkg: Pipeline: Resolving newly introduced dependency
VExpressPkg: Pipeline: Resolving newly introduced dependency
Qemu: Pipeline: Resolving newly introduced dependency
Socionext: Pipeline: Resolving newly introduced dependency
AmpereAltraPkg: Pipeline: Resolving newly introduced dependency
PhytiumCommonPkg: Pipeline: Resolving newly introduced dependency

Platform/ARM/VExpressPkg/ArmVExpress.dsc.inc | 1 +
Platform/Qemu/SbsaQemu/SbsaQemu.dsc | 1 +
Platform/RaspberryPi/RPi3/RPi3.dsc | 1 +
Platform/RaspberryPi/RPi4/RPi4.dsc | 1 +
Platform/SiFive/U5SeriesPkg/FreedomU500VC707Board/U500.dsc | 1 +
Platform/SiFive/U5SeriesPkg/FreedomU540HiFiveUnleashedBoard/U540.dsc | 1 +
Platform/Socionext/DeveloperBox/DeveloperBox.dsc | 1 +
Silicon/Ampere/AmpereAltraPkg/AmpereAltraPkg.dsc.inc | 1 +
Silicon/Phytium/PhytiumCommonPkg/PhytiumCommonPkg.dsc.inc | 1 +
9 files changed, 9 insertions(+)

--
2.37.0.windows.1

Join devel@edk2.groups.io to automatically receive all group messages.