Re: [PATCH V2 7/9] MdePkg: Add PcdPciMmio32(64)Translation PCDs


Daniel Schaefer
 

Also here. I think this should be combined into patch 8.

On 9/28/21 16:31, Abner Chang wrote:
PcdPciMmio32Translation and PcdPciMmio64Translation PCDs are added
to MdePkg as the common PCDs for ARM and RSIC-V archs.

The one under ArmPkg is removed in the next patch.

Signed-off-by: Abner Chang <abner.chang@hpe.com>
Cc: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Cc: Liming Gao <gaoliming@byosoft.com.cn>
Cc: Zhiguang Liu <zhiguang.liu@intel.com>
Cc: Ard Biesheuvel <ardb+tianocore@kernel.org>
Cc: Leif Lindholm <leif@nuviainc.com>
Cc: Sami Mujawar <sami.mujawar@arm.com>
Cc: Gerd Hoffmann <kraxel@redhat.com>
Cc: Daniel Schaefer <daniel.schaefer@hpe.com>
Cc: Sunil V L <sunilvl@ventanamicro.com>
---
MdePkg/MdePkg.dec | 8 ++++++++
1 file changed, 8 insertions(+)

diff --git a/MdePkg/MdePkg.dec b/MdePkg/MdePkg.dec
index 08d259764a..9df95abc50 100644
--- a/MdePkg/MdePkg.dec
+++ b/MdePkg/MdePkg.dec
@@ -2306,6 +2306,14 @@
# @Prompt PCI I/O Memory Map Window Base Address.
gEfiMdePkgTokenSpaceGuid.PcdPciIoTranslation|0x0|UINT64|0x00000040

+ ## This value is used for the 32-bit PCI memory map I/O base address translation.
+ # @Prompt 32-bit PCI Memory Map I/O Base Address translation.
+ gEfiMdePkgTokenSpaceGuid.PcdPciMmio32Translation|0x0|UINT64|0x00000041
+
+ ## This value is used for the 64-bit PCI memory map I/O base address translation.
+ # @Prompt 64-bit PCI Memory Map I/O Base Address translation.
+ gEfiMdePkgTokenSpaceGuid.PcdPciMmio64Translation|0x0|UINT64|0x00000042
+
## This value is used to set the size of PCI express hierarchy. The default is 256 MB.
# @Prompt PCI Express Base Size.
gEfiMdePkgTokenSpaceGuid.PcdPciExpressBaseSize|0x10000000|UINT64|0x0000000f

Join devel@edk2.groups.io to automatically receive all group messages.