[PATCH v3 0/7] New MM Communicate header and interfaces


Kun Qin
 

REF: https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=3430

This patch series is a follow up of previous submission:
https://edk2.groups.io/g/devel/message/77017

Since the submission of previous patch series, there were suggestions
made to change the entire existing MM communicate header in order to
leverage compilers to catch all potential code that referenced the
original header.

However, although such header structure and/or name change would break
compilers, there are cases where the OFFSET_OF Data fields is calculated
without involving the header structure at all.

Thus patch series v3 introduced MM communicate interface v3 (both
protocol and PPI) to consume the corresponding new header structure. The
new structure fixed ambiguious data field size caused by UINTN, as well
as integrated flexible arrays for data fields, while maintaining the
backwards compatibility for all existing codebases. A specified GUID is
used to differentiate old MM headers from newly defined v3 header.

The specification change is also included in this patch series v3, where
the standalone MM IPL in PEI phase is specified to install new PPI v3
after setting MM foundation.

v3 patch changes include feedback for v1 series:
a. Introduced v3 MM comminucate protocol and PPI;
b. Applied flexible arrays to new communicate header structures;

Patch v3 branch: https://github.com/kuqin12/edk2/tree/BZ3398-MmCommunicate-Length-v3

Cc: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Cc: Liming Gao <gaoliming@byosoft.com.cn>
Cc: Zhiguang Liu <zhiguang.liu@intel.com>
Cc: Andrew Fish <afish@apple.com>
Cc: Leif Lindholm <leif@nuviainc.com>
Cc: Hao A Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Cc: Marvin Häuser <mhaeuser@posteo.de>
Cc: Bret Barkelew <Bret.Barkelew@microsoft.com>
Cc: Michael Kubacki <michael.kubacki@microsoft.com>
Cc: Ard Biesheuvel <ardb+tianocore@kernel.org>
Cc: Sami Mujawar <sami.mujawar@arm.com>
Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Cc: Supreeth Venkatesh <supreeth.venkatesh@arm.com>
Cc: Jian J Wang <jian.j.wang@intel.com>
Cc: Eric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>
Cc: Ray Ni <ray.ni@intel.com>

Kun Qin (7):
EDK2 Code First: PI Specification: New communicate header and
interfaces
MdePkg: MmCommunication: Introduce EFI_MM_COMMUNICATE_HEADER_V3 to
MdePkg
MdePkg: MmCommunication: Introduce EFI_MM_COMMUNICATION3_PROTOCOL to
MdePkg
MdePkg: MmCommunication: Introduce EFI_PEI_MM_COMMUNICATION3_PPI to
MdePkg
MdeModulePkg: PiSmmCore: Added parser of new MM communicate header
StandaloneMmPkg: StandaloneMmCore: Parsing new MM communicate header
MdeModulePkg: PiSmmIpl: Update MessageLength calculation for
MmCommunicate

MdeModulePkg/Core/PiSmmCore/PiSmmCore.c | 42 ++-
MdeModulePkg/Core/PiSmmCore/PiSmmIpl.c | 187 +++++++++++++
StandaloneMmPkg/Core/StandaloneMmCore.c | 34 ++-
CodeFirst/BZ3430-SpecChange.md | 277 ++++++++++++++++++++
MdeModulePkg/Core/PiSmmCore/PiSmmCore.inf | 1 +
MdeModulePkg/Core/PiSmmCore/PiSmmIpl.inf | 2 +
MdePkg/Include/Pi/PiMultiPhase.h | 55 ++++
MdePkg/Include/Ppi/MmCommunication3.h | 58 ++++
MdePkg/Include/Protocol/MmCommunication3.h | 70 +++++
MdePkg/MdePkg.dec | 11 +
StandaloneMmPkg/Core/StandaloneMmCore.inf | 1 +
11 files changed, 720 insertions(+), 18 deletions(-)
create mode 100644 CodeFirst/BZ3430-SpecChange.md
create mode 100644 MdePkg/Include/Ppi/MmCommunication3.h
create mode 100644 MdePkg/Include/Protocol/MmCommunication3.h

--
2.32.0.windows.1

Join devel@edk2.groups.io to automatically receive all group messages.