[PATCH v3 1/6] Platform/ARM/SgiPkg: sync with edk2 StandaloneMmCpu path change


Etienne Carriere
 

Synchronize with edk2 package where StandaloneMmCpu component has moved
from StandaloneMmPkg/Drivers/StandaloneMmCpu/AArch64/StandaloneMmCpu.inf
to StandaloneMmPkg/Drivers/StandaloneMmCpu/StandaloneMmCpu.inf

Cc: Ard Biesheuvel <ardb+tianocore@kernel.org>
Cc: Ilias Apalodimas <ilias.apalodimas@linaro.org>
Cc: Leif Lindholm <leif@nuviainc.com>
Cc: Sami Mujawar <sami.mujawar@arm.com>
Cc: Sughosh Ganu <sughosh.ganu@linaro.org>
Cc: Thomas Abraham <thomas.abraham@arm.com>
Signed-off-by: Etienne Carriere <etienne.carriere@linaro.org>
---
Changes since v2:
- Fix StandaloneMmCpu.inf
path required when rebasing the patch.

Changes since v1:
- split change in 3: this change relates to Platform/ARM/SgiPkg only.
---
Platform/ARM/SgiPkg/PlatformStandaloneMm.fdf | 2 +-
Platform/ARM/SgiPkg/SgiPlatformMm.dsc.inc | 2 +-
2 files changed, 2 insertions(+), 2 deletions(-)

diff --git a/Platform/ARM/SgiPkg/PlatformStandaloneMm.fdf b/Platform/ARM/SgiPkg/PlatformStandaloneMm.fdf
index 474c9c0ce7..c1c24b747f 100644
--- a/Platform/ARM/SgiPkg/PlatformStandaloneMm.fdf
+++ b/Platform/ARM/SgiPkg/PlatformStandaloneMm.fdf
@@ -54,7 +54,7 @@ READ_LOCK_STATUS = TRUE
INF MdeModulePkg/Universal/FaultTolerantWriteDxe/FaultTolerantWriteStandaloneMm.inf
INF MdeModulePkg/Universal/Variable/RuntimeDxe/VariableStandaloneMm.inf
!endif
- INF StandaloneMmPkg/Drivers/StandaloneMmCpu/AArch64/StandaloneMmCpu.inf
+ INF StandaloneMmPkg/Drivers/StandaloneMmCpu/StandaloneMmCpu.inf

################################################################################
#
diff --git a/Platform/ARM/SgiPkg/SgiPlatformMm.dsc.inc b/Platform/ARM/SgiPkg/SgiPlatformMm.dsc.inc
index 2b461d5afb..5287e1f8e5 100644
--- a/Platform/ARM/SgiPkg/SgiPlatformMm.dsc.inc
+++ b/Platform/ARM/SgiPkg/SgiPlatformMm.dsc.inc
@@ -119,7 +119,7 @@
StandaloneMmPkg/Core/StandaloneMmCore.inf

[Components.AARCH64]
- StandaloneMmPkg/Drivers/StandaloneMmCpu/AArch64/StandaloneMmCpu.inf
+ StandaloneMmPkg/Drivers/StandaloneMmCpu/StandaloneMmCpu.inf
!if $(SECURE_STORAGE_ENABLE) == TRUE
ArmPlatformPkg/Drivers/NorFlashDxe/NorFlashStandaloneMm.inf
MdeModulePkg/Universal/FaultTolerantWriteDxe/FaultTolerantWriteStandaloneMm.inf
--
2.17.1

Join devel@edk2.groups.io to automatically receive all group messages.