回复: [edk2-devel] [PATCH v2 00/13] Add ACPI 6.4 header file


gaoliming
 

Thanks for your update. Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <gaoliming@byosoft.com.cn>

If no other comments, I will merge this patch set for 202108 stable tag.

Thanks
Liming

-----邮件原件-----
发件人: devel@edk2.groups.io <devel@edk2.groups.io> 代表 Chris Jones
发送时间: 2021年8月6日 0:25
收件人: devel@edk2.groups.io
抄送: Sami Mujawar <Sami.Mujawar@arm.com>; Akanksha Jain
<Akanksha.Jain2@arm.com>; Ben Adderson <Ben.Adderson@arm.com>;
Michael Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>; gaoliming@byosoft.com.cn;
zhiguang.liu@intel.com; Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>; Matteo
Carlini <Matteo.Carlini@arm.com>; nd@arm.com
主题: [edk2-devel] [PATCH v2 00/13] Add ACPI 6.4 header file

Bugzilla: 3516 (https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=3516)

This patch series introduces a header file for the latest version of the
ACPI 6.4 specification, January 2021. This header contains all updates
to the ACPI specification in addition to addressing a few small errors
from the previous ACPI header files.

Changes since v1:
1. Patch 13/13
- Remove EFI_ACPI_6_4_GIC_STRUCTURE field name changes. [Liming]
- Add Acpi64.h to IgnoreFiles list in MdePkg.ci.yaml. [Liming]

The changes can be seen at:
https://github.com/chris-jones-arm/edk2/tree/1661_add_acpi_64_header_v
2

Chris Jones (13):
MdePkg: Add ACPI 6.4 header file
MdePkg: Increment FADT version
MdePkg: Rename SBSA Generic Watchdog to Arm Generic Watchdog
MdePkg: Update PMTT to ACPI 6.4
MdePkg: Add SPA Location Cookie field to SPA Range structure
MdePkg: Remove DPPT table
MdePkg: Add flags and MinTransferSize to Generic Initiator
MdePkg: Add 'Type 5' PCC structure
MdePkg: Add Multiprocessor Wakeup structure
MdePkg: Add the Platform Health Assessment Table (PHAT)
MdePkg: Add Secure Access Components in the SDEV table
MdePkg: Add Cache ID to PPTT
MdePkg: Fix broken coding style in Acpi64.h

MdePkg/Include/IndustryStandard/Acpi.h | 4 +-
MdePkg/Include/IndustryStandard/Acpi64.h | 3148
++++++++++++++++++++
MdePkg/MdePkg.ci.yaml | 2 +
3 files changed, 3152 insertions(+), 2 deletions(-)
create mode 100644 MdePkg/Include/IndustryStandard/Acpi64.h

--
Guid("CE165669-3EF3-493F-B85D-6190EE5B9759")




Join devel@edk2.groups.io to automatically receive all group messages.