[PATCH] Maintainers.txt: remove Laszlo Ersek's entries


Laszlo Ersek
 

I'm relinquishing all my roles listed in "Maintainers.txt", for personal
reasons.

My email address <lersek@redhat.com> remains functional.

To my understanding, my employer is working to assign others engineers to
the edk2 project (at their discretion).

Cc: Andrew Fish <afish@apple.com>
Cc: Ard Biesheuvel <ardb+tianocore@kernel.org>
Cc: Eric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>
Cc: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
Cc: Leif Lindholm <leif@nuviainc.com>
Cc: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Cc: Philippe Mathieu-Daudé <philmd@redhat.com>
Cc: Rahul Kumar <rahul1.kumar@intel.com>
Cc: Ray Ni <ray.ni@intel.com>
Cc: Sami Mujawar <sami.mujawar@arm.com>
Signed-off-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
---
Maintainers.txt | 4 ----
1 file changed, 4 deletions(-)

diff --git a/Maintainers.txt b/Maintainers.txt
index f4e4c72d0628..e9dda5c5ca0c 100644
--- a/Maintainers.txt
+++ b/Maintainers.txt
@@ -69,7 +69,6 @@ Tianocore Stewards
------------------
F: *
M: Andrew Fish <afish@apple.com>
-M: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
M: Leif Lindholm <leif@nuviainc.com>
M: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>

@@ -143,7 +142,6 @@ M: Ard Biesheuvel <ardb+tianocore@kernel.org>
ArmVirtPkg
F: ArmVirtPkg/
W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/ArmVirtPkg
-M: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
M: Ard Biesheuvel <ardb+tianocore@kernel.org>
R: Leif Lindholm <leif@nuviainc.com>
R: Sami Mujawar <sami.mujawar@arm.com>
@@ -421,7 +419,6 @@ R: Siyuan Fu <siyuan.fu@intel.com>
OvmfPkg
F: OvmfPkg/
W: http://www.tianocore.org/ovmf/
-M: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
M: Ard Biesheuvel <ardb+tianocore@kernel.org>
R: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
S: Maintained
@@ -567,7 +564,6 @@ F: UefiCpuPkg/
W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/UefiCpuPkg
M: Eric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>
M: Ray Ni <ray.ni@intel.com>
-R: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
R: Rahul Kumar <rahul1.kumar@intel.com>

UefiCpuPkg: Sec related modules
--
2.19.1.3.g30247aa5d201

Join devel@edk2.groups.io to automatically receive all group messages.