[PATCH v2 0/4] Update Node to 14.x to resolve cspell failure


Kun Qin
 

REF: https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=3445

This patch series is a follow up of previous submission:
https://edk2.groups.io/g/devel/message/76419

v2 patches mainly focus on feedback for reviewed commits in v1 patches,
including:
a. Adding "Reviewed-by" tags for applicable patches;
b. Adding "Signed-Off-by" tags for myself for all patches;

Patch v2 branch: https://github.com/kuqin12/edk2/tree/node_14_v2

Cc: Sean Brogan <sean.brogan@microsoft.com>
Cc: Bret Barkelew <Bret.Barkelew@microsoft.com>
Cc: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Cc: Liming Gao <gaoliming@byosoft.com.cn>
Cc: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Cc: Ard Biesheuvel <ardb+tianocore@kernel.org>
Cc: Leif Lindholm <leif@nuviainc.com>
Cc: Sami Mujawar <sami.mujawar@arm.com>
Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Cc: Supreeth Venkatesh <supreeth.venkatesh@arm.com>

Kun Qin (1):
Azurepipeline: SpellCheck: Enforce Node dependency to use version 14.x

Sean Brogan (3):
StandaloneMmPkg: Core: Spelling error in comment
ArmPlatformPkg: SpellCheck: Switch spellcheck CI to AuditOnly
ArmPkg: SpellCheck: Update valid acronyms in ExtendedWords

StandaloneMmPkg/Core/Dispatcher.c | 2 +-
.azurepipelines/templates/spell-check-prereq-steps.yml | 2 +-
ArmPkg/ArmPkg.ci.yaml | 19 +++++++++++++++++++
ArmPlatformPkg/ArmPlatformPkg.ci.yaml | 2 +-
4 files changed, 22 insertions(+), 3 deletions(-)

--
2.31.1.windows.1

Join devel@edk2.groups.io to automatically receive all group messages.