Re: [PATCH] Maintainers.txt: add Sami Mujawar as top-level ArmVirtPkg reviewer


Ard Biesheuvel
 

On Fri, 14 May 2021 at 16:59, Sami Mujawar <Sami.Mujawar@arm.com> wrote:

Hi Laszlo,

I can help with the reviews for ArmVirtPkg.

Reviewed-by: Sami Mujawar <sami.mujawar@arm.com>

Regards,

Sami Mujawar

On 14/05/2021, 12:49, "Laszlo Ersek" <lersek@redhat.com> wrote:

For distributing ArmVirtPkg patch review tasks better, move Sami Mujawar
from the "ArmVirtPkg: Kvmtool" section to the top-level "ArmVirtPkg"
section.

Given that "ArmVirtPkg: Kvmtool" remains without a specific "R" role,
remove "ArmVirtPkg: Kvmtool" altogether.

Cc: Andrew Fish <afish@apple.com>
Cc: Ard Biesheuvel <ardb+tianocore@kernel.org>
Cc: Julien Grall <julien@xen.org>
Cc: Leif Lindholm <leif@nuviainc.com>
Cc: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Cc: Philippe Mathieu-Daudé <philmd@redhat.com>
Cc: Sami Mujawar <sami.mujawar@arm.com>
Signed-off-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
---
Maintainers.txt | 11 +----------
1 file changed, 1 insertion(+), 10 deletions(-)

diff --git a/Maintainers.txt b/Maintainers.txt
index cafe6b1ab85d..1ec9185e70b9 100644
--- a/Maintainers.txt
+++ b/Maintainers.txt
@@ -143,33 +143,24 @@ M: Ard Biesheuvel <ardb+tianocore@kernel.org>
ArmVirtPkg
F: ArmVirtPkg/
W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/ArmVirtPkg
M: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
M: Ard Biesheuvel <ardb+tianocore@kernel.org>
R: Leif Lindholm <leif@nuviainc.com>
+R: Sami Mujawar <sami.mujawar@arm.com>

ArmVirtPkg: modules used on Xen
F: ArmVirtPkg/ArmVirtXen.*
F: ArmVirtPkg/Library/XenArmGenericTimerVirtCounterLib/
F: ArmVirtPkg/Library/XenVirtMemInfoLib/
F: ArmVirtPkg/PrePi/
F: ArmVirtPkg/XenAcpiPlatformDxe/
F: ArmVirtPkg/XenPlatformHasAcpiDtDxe/
F: ArmVirtPkg/XenioFdtDxe/
R: Julien Grall <julien@xen.org>

-ArmVirtPkg: Kvmtool emulated platform support
-F: ArmVirtPkg/ArmVirtKvmTool.*
-F: ArmVirtPkg/KvmtoolPlatformDxe/
-F: ArmVirtPkg/Library/Fdt16550SerialPortHookLib/
-F: ArmVirtPkg/Library/KvmtoolPlatformPeiLib/
-F: ArmVirtPkg/Library/KvmtoolRtcFdtClientLib/
-F: ArmVirtPkg/Library/KvmtoolVirtMemInfoLib/
-F: ArmVirtPkg/Library/NorFlashKvmtoolLib/
-R: Sami Mujawar <sami.mujawar@arm.com>
-
BaseTools
F: BaseTools/
W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/BaseTools
M: Bob Feng <bob.c.feng@intel.com>
M: Liming Gao <gaoliming@byosoft.com.cn>
R: Yuwei Chen <yuwei.chen@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Ard Biesheuvel <ardb@kernel.org>

Join devel@edk2.groups.io to automatically receive all group messages.