Re: [PATCH] Maintainers.txt: Add 'Erdem Aktas' to Confidential Computing reviewers


Min Xu
 

Acked-by: min.m.xu@intel.com

Thanks!
Xu, Min

-----Original Message-----
From: devel@edk2.groups.io <devel@edk2.groups.io> On Behalf Of Erdem
Aktas via groups.io
Sent: Thursday, April 22, 2021 11:05 PM
To: devel@edk2.groups.io; Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Cc: Yao@google.com; Yao, Jiewen <jiewen.yao@intel.com>; Paolo Bonzini
<pbonzini@redhat.com>; jejb @ linux . ibm . com <jejb@linux.ibm.com>;
dgilbert @ redhat . com <dgilbert@redhat.com>; Xu@google.com; Xu, Min M
<min.m.xu@intel.com>; thomas . lendacky @ amd . com
<thomas.lendacky@amd.com>; Brijesh Singh <brijesh.singh@amd.com>;
Justen@google.com; Justen, Jordan L <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>; Ard
Biesheuvel <ardb+tianocore@kernel.org>; Nathaniel McCallum
<npmccallum@redhat.com>; Ning Yang <ningyang@google.com>; Erdem
Aktas <erdemaktas@google.com>
Subject: [edk2-devel] [PATCH] Maintainers.txt: Add 'Erdem Aktas' to
Confidential Computing reviewers

Add 'Erdem Aktas' as a reviewer for OvmfPkg/Confidential Computing.

Signed-off-by: Erdem Aktas <erdemaktas@google.com>
---
Maintainers.txt | 1 +
1 file changed, 1 insertion(+)

diff --git a/Maintainers.txt b/Maintainers.txt index fda3df5de2..cafe6b1ab8
100644
--- a/Maintainers.txt
+++ b/Maintainers.txt
@@ -458,6 +458,7 @@ F: OvmfPkg/PlatformPei/AmdSev.c
F: OvmfPkg/ResetVector/
F: OvmfPkg/Sec/
R: Brijesh Singh <brijesh.singh@amd.com>
+R: Erdem Aktas <erdemaktas@google.com>
R: James Bottomley <jejb@linux.ibm.com>
R: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
R: Min Xu <min.m.xu@intel.com>
--
2.31.1.498.g6c1eba8ee3d-goog




Join devel@edk2.groups.io to automatically receive all group messages.