Re: [PATCH V4 12/13] NetworkPkg/Defines: Make iSCSI disable as default


Laszlo Ersek
 

On 11/12/20 06:55, Gao, Zhichao wrote:
REF: https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=3003

iSCSI is using the deprecated function MD5. It is
better to make the default setting secure. If the platforms
want to use the iSCSI, they should enable it in the platforms'
dsc file and be aware they are using an function with weak
cryptography.

Enable iSCSI in NetworkPkg.dsc for build.

Cc: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
Cc: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Cc: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@arm.com>
Cc: Sami Mujawar <sami.mujawar@arm.com>
Cc: Leif Lindholm <leif@nuviainc.com>
Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Cc: Jian J Wang <jian.j.wang@intel.com>
Cc: Xiaoyu Lu <xiaoyux.lu@intel.com>
Cc: Guomin Jiang <guomin.jiang@intel.com>
Cc: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Cc: Kelly Steele <kelly.steele@intel.com>
Cc: Zailiang Sun <zailiang.sun@intel.com>
Cc: Yi Qian <yi.qian@intel.com>
Cc: Liming Gao <gaoliming@byosoft.com.cn>
Cc: Maciej Rabeda <maciej.rabeda@linux.intel.com>
Cc: Jiaxin Wu <jiaxin.wu@intel.com>
Cc: Siyuan Fu <siyuan.fu@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Zhichao Gao <zhichao.gao@intel.com>
---
NetworkPkg/NetworkDefines.dsc.inc | 4 ++--
NetworkPkg/NetworkPkg.dsc | 4 +++-
2 files changed, 5 insertions(+), 3 deletions(-)

diff --git a/NetworkPkg/NetworkDefines.dsc.inc b/NetworkPkg/NetworkDefines.dsc.inc
index a442d1b157..18921d81f6 100644
--- a/NetworkPkg/NetworkDefines.dsc.inc
+++ b/NetworkPkg/NetworkDefines.dsc.inc
@@ -17,7 +17,7 @@
# DEFINE NETWORK_TLS_ENABLE = TRUE
# DEFINE NETWORK_HTTP_BOOT_ENABLE = TRUE
# DEFINE NETWORK_ALLOW_HTTP_CONNECTIONS = FALSE
-# DEFINE NETWORK_ISCSI_ENABLE = TRUE
+# DEFINE NETWORK_ISCSI_ENABLE = FALSE
# DEFINE NETWORK_VLAN_ENABLE = TRUE
#
# Copyright (c) 2019, Intel Corporation. All rights reserved.<BR>
@@ -101,7 +101,7 @@
# Both OpensslLib.inf and OpensslLibCrypto.inf library instance can be used
# since libssl is not required for iSCSI.
#
- DEFINE NETWORK_ISCSI_ENABLE = TRUE
+ DEFINE NETWORK_ISCSI_ENABLE = FALSE
!endif

!if $(NETWORK_ENABLE) == TRUE
diff --git a/NetworkPkg/NetworkPkg.dsc b/NetworkPkg/NetworkPkg.dsc
index 716d04fdad..e508995e3a 100644
--- a/NetworkPkg/NetworkPkg.dsc
+++ b/NetworkPkg/NetworkPkg.dsc
@@ -2,7 +2,7 @@
# UEFI 2.4 Network Module Package for All Architectures
#
# (C) Copyright 2014 Hewlett-Packard Development Company, L.P.<BR>
-# Copyright (c) 2009 - 2018, Intel Corporation. All rights reserved.<BR>
+# Copyright (c) 2009 - 2020, Intel Corporation. All rights reserved.<BR>
# Copyright (c) 2020, Hewlett Packard Enterprise Development LP. All rights reserved.<BR>
# SPDX-License-Identifier: BSD-2-Clause-Patent
#
@@ -18,6 +18,8 @@
BUILD_TARGETS = DEBUG|RELEASE|NOOPT
SKUID_IDENTIFIER = DEFAULT

+ DEFINE NETWORK_ISCSI_ENABLE = TRUE
+
[LibraryClasses]
DebugLib|MdePkg/Library/BaseDebugLibNull/BaseDebugLibNull.inf
BaseLib|MdePkg/Library/BaseLib/BaseLib.inf
Reviewed-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>

Join devel@edk2.groups.io to automatically receive all group messages.