Re: [RedfishPkg PATCH v4 4/4] edk2: Add maintainers to RedfishPkg


Laszlo Ersek
 

On 10/05/20 06:13, Abner Chang wrote:
Signed-off-by: Chang Abner <abner.chang@hpe.com>
Cc: Nickle Wang <nickle.wang@hpe.com>
Cc: Andrew Fish <afish@apple.com>
Cc: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Cc: Leif Lindholm <leif@nuviainc.com>
Cc: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
---
Maintainers.txt | 5 +++++
1 file changed, 5 insertions(+)

diff --git a/Maintainers.txt b/Maintainers.txt
index 6a22a14796..cabadac177 100644
--- a/Maintainers.txt
+++ b/Maintainers.txt
@@ -503,6 +503,11 @@ F: PcAtChipsetPkg/
W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/PcAtChipsetPkg
M: Ray Ni <ray.ni@intel.com>

+RedfishPkg: Redfish related modules
+F: RedfishPkg/
+M: Abner Chang <abner.chang@hpe.com>
+R: Nickle Wang <nickle.wang@hpe.com>
+
SecurityPkg
F: SecurityPkg/
W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/SecurityPkg
You should have picked up my v3 A-b, shouldn't you?

https://edk2.groups.io/g/devel/message/65843

Join devel@edk2.groups.io to automatically receive all group messages.