Re: [PATCH 10/22] .mailmap: add entry for Derek Lin


Philippe Mathieu-Daudé
 

On 9/7/20 9:30 PM, Laszlo Ersek wrote:
... for git-shortlog purposes.

Cc: Derek Lin <derek.lin2@hpe.com>
Cc: Philippe Mathieu-Daudé <philmd@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
---
.mailmap | 1 +
1 file changed, 1 insertion(+)

diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index 0d2be4255ff8..33ecbffa5191 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -18,6 +18,7 @@ Baraneedharan Anbazhagan <anbazhagan@hp.com>
Chasel Chiu <chasel.chiu@intel.com>
Ching JenX Cheng <ching.jenx.cheng@intel.com>
Christopher J Zurcher <christopher.j.zurcher@intel.com>
+Derek Lin <derek.lin2@hpe.com>
Eric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>
Eric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com> Eric Dong <eirc.dong@intel.com>
Eric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com> <ydong10@6f19259b-4bc3-4df7-8a09-765794883524>
FWIW:
Reviewed-by: Philippe Mathieu-Daude <philmd@redhat.com>

Join devel@edk2.groups.io to automatically receive all group messages.