Re: [PATCH 08/22] .mailmap: add entry for Michael D Kinney


Philippe Mathieu-Daudé
 

On 9/7/20 9:30 PM, Laszlo Ersek wrote:
... for git-shortlog purposes.

Cc: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Cc: Philippe Mathieu-Daudé <philmd@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
---
.mailmap | 1 +
1 file changed, 1 insertion(+)

diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index 47608acbf931..2e23a0f43814 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -57,6 +57,7 @@ Marvin Häuser <Marvin.Haeuser@outlook.com>
Marvin Häuser <Marvin.Haeuser@outlook.com> edk2-devel <edk2-devel-bounces@lists.01.org>
Marvin Häuser <mhaeuser@outlook.de>
Maurice Ma <maurice.ma@intel.com>
+Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Also:

Michael Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
<mdkinney@6f19259b-4bc3-4df7-8a09-765794883524>
Michael Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com> <mdkinney@Edk2>
Michael Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
<mdkinney@mdkinney-desk.amr.corp.intel.com>
Michael Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com> <Michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Michael Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
</o=Intel/ou=Americas01/cn=Workers/cn=Kinney, Michael D>

Michael Kubacki <michael.a.kubacki@intel.com>
Michael Kubacki <michael.a.kubacki@intel.com> </o=Intel/ou=External (FYDIBOHF25SPDLT)/cn=Recipients/cn=3c8b0226e75f4ab08d20c151cb7a8a72>
Ming Tan <ming.tan@intel.com>

Join devel@edk2.groups.io to automatically receive all group messages.