Re: [PATCH 01/22] .mailmap: add entry for Marc W Chen


Philippe Mathieu-Daudé
 

On 9/7/20 9:30 PM, Laszlo Ersek wrote:
... for git-shortlog purposes.

Cc: Marc W Chen <marc.w.chen@intel.com>
Cc: Philippe Mathieu-Daudé <philmd@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
---
.mailmap | 1 +
1 file changed, 1 insertion(+)

diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index ba246ff6cd80..f173754d7ee8 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -44,6 +44,7 @@ Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com> <lgao4@Edk2>
Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com> <liming.gao@intel.com>
Maciej Rabeda <maciej.rabeda@intel.com>
Marc-André Lureau <marcandre.lureau@redhat.com> <marcandre.lureau@redhat.com>
+Marc W Chen <marc.w.chen@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Philippe Mathieu-Daude <philmd@redhat.com>

Marvin Häuser <Marvin.Haeuser@outlook.com>
Marvin Häuser <Marvin.Haeuser@outlook.com> edk2-devel <edk2-devel-bounces@lists.01.org>
Marvin Häuser <mhaeuser@outlook.de>

Join devel@edk2.groups.io to automatically receive all group messages.