[PATCH v15 46/46] Maintainers.txt: Add reviewers for the OvmfPkg SEV-related files


Lendacky, Thomas
 

From: Tom Lendacky <thomas.lendacky@amd.com>

Register reviewers for the SEV-related files in OvmfPkg.

Cc: Andrew Fish <afish@apple.com>
Cc: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Cc: Leif Lindholm <leif@nuviainc.com>
Cc: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Cc: Brijesh Singh <brijesh.singh@amd.com>
Acked-by: Brijesh Singh <brijesh.singh@amd.com>
Reviewed-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Tom Lendacky <thomas.lendacky@amd.com>
---
Maintainers.txt | 10 ++++++++++
1 file changed, 10 insertions(+)

diff --git a/Maintainers.txt b/Maintainers.txt
index 4c163496b1b0..f673ddd2b38c 100644
--- a/Maintainers.txt
+++ b/Maintainers.txt
@@ -441,6 +441,16 @@ F: OvmfPkg/PvScsiDxe/
R: Liran Alon <liran.alon@oracle.com>
R: Nikita Leshenko <nikita.leshchenko@oracle.com>

+OvmfPkg: SEV-related modules
+F: OvmfPkg/AmdSevDxe/
+F: OvmfPkg/Include/Library/MemEncryptSevLib.h
+F: OvmfPkg/IoMmuDxe/AmdSevIoMmu.*
+F: OvmfPkg/Library/BaseMemEncryptSevLib/
+F: OvmfPkg/Library/VmgExitLib/
+F: OvmfPkg/PlatformPei/AmdSev.c
+R: Tom Lendacky <thomas.lendacky@amd.com>
+R: Brijesh Singh <brijesh.singh@amd.com>
+
OvmfPkg: TCG- and TPM2-related modules
F: OvmfPkg/Include/IndustryStandard/QemuTpm.h
F: OvmfPkg/Library/PlatformBootManagerLib/BdsPlatform.c
--
2.28.0

Join devel@edk2.groups.io to automatically receive all group messages.