[PATCH] Maintainers.txt: Add reviewers for security features.


Dong, Eric
 

Add reviewers to review security related changes.
Impacted below modules:

MdeModulePkg: Pei Core
F: MdeModulePkg/Core/Pei/

SecurityPkg: Tcg related modules
F: SecurityPkg/Tcg/

SecurityPkg: Secure boot related modules
F: SecurityPkg/Library/DxeImageVerificationLib/
F: SecurityPkg/VariableAuthenticated/SecureBootConfigDxe/
F: SecurityPkg/Library/AuthVariableLib/

UefiCpuPkg: Sec related modules
F: UefiCpuPkg/SecCore/
F: UefiCpuPkg/ResetVector/

Signed-off-by: Eric Dong <eric.dong@...>
Cc: Hao A Wu <hao.a.wu@...>
Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@...>
Cc: Jian J Wang <jian.j.wang@...>
Cc: Chao Zhang <chao.b.zhang@...>
Cc: Ray Ni <ray.ni@...>
Cc: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@...>
Cc: Debkumar De <debkumar.de@...>
Cc: Harry Han <harry.han@...>
Cc: Catharine West <catharine.west@...>
Cc: Qi Zhang <qi1.zhang@...>
Cc: Rahul Kumar <rahul1.kumar@...>
Cc: Min Xu <min.m.xu@...>
---
Maintainers.txt | 28 +++++++++++++++++++++++++++-
1 file changed, 27 insertions(+), 1 deletion(-)

diff --git a/Maintainers.txt b/Maintainers.txt
index 76f336b7dc..4f316cfc60 100644
--- a/Maintainers.txt
+++ b/Maintainers.txt
@@ -258,6 +258,14 @@ F: MdeModulePkg/Universal/Console/
R: Zhichao Gao <zhichao.gao@...>=0D
R: Ray Ni <ray.ni@...>=0D
=0D
+MdeModulePkg: Pei Core=0D
+F: MdeModulePkg/Core/Pei/=0D
+R: Dandan Bi <dandan.bi@...>=0D
+R: Liming Gao <liming.gao@...>=0D
+R: Debkumar De <debkumar.de@...>=0D
+R: Harry Han <harry.han@...>=0D
+R: Catharine West <catharine.west@...>=0D
+=0D
MdeModulePkg: Core services (PEI, DXE and Runtime) modules=0D
F: MdeModulePkg/*Mem*/=0D
F: MdeModulePkg/*SectionExtract*/=0D
@@ -265,7 +273,6 @@ F: MdeModulePkg/*StatusCode*/
F: MdeModulePkg/Application/DumpDynPcd/=0D
F: MdeModulePkg/Core/Dxe/=0D
F: MdeModulePkg/Core/DxeIplPeim/=0D
-F: MdeModulePkg/Core/Pei/=0D
F: MdeModulePkg/Core/RuntimeDxe/=0D
F: MdeModulePkg/Include/*Mem*.h=0D
F: MdeModulePkg/Include/*Pcd*.h=0D
@@ -463,6 +470,17 @@ M: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@...>
M: Jian J Wang <jian.j.wang@...>=0D
R: Chao Zhang <chao.b.zhang@...>=0D
=0D
+SecurityPkg: Tcg related modules=0D
+F: SecurityPkg/Tcg/=0D
+R: Qi Zhang <qi1.zhang@...>=0D
+R: Rahul Kumar <rahul1.kumar@...>=0D
+=0D
+SecurityPkg: Secure boot related modules=0D
+F: SecurityPkg/Library/DxeImageVerificationLib/=0D
+F: SecurityPkg/VariableAuthenticated/SecureBootConfigDxe/=0D
+F: SecurityPkg/Library/AuthVariableLib/=0D
+R: Min Xu <min.m.xu@...>=0D
+=0D
ShellPkg=0D
F: ShellPkg/=0D
W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/ShellPkg=0D
@@ -486,6 +504,14 @@ W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wi=
ki/UefiCpuPkg
M: Eric Dong <eric.dong@...>=0D
M: Ray Ni <ray.ni@...>=0D
R: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@...>=0D
+R: Rahul Kumar <rahul1.kumar@...>=0D
+=0D
+UefiCpuPkg: Sec related modules=0D
+F: UefiCpuPkg/SecCore/=0D
+F: UefiCpuPkg/ResetVector/=0D
+R: Debkumar De <debkumar.de@...>=0D
+R: Harry Han <harry.han@...>=0D
+R: Catharine West <catharine.west@...>=0D
=0D
UefiPayloadPkg=0D
F: UefiPayloadPkg/=0D
--=20
2.23.0.windows.1

Join devel@edk2.groups.io to automatically receive all group messages.